Executive Director Marvin Logan / mlogan6@kent.edu Office Hours: Monday: 11 a.m. to noon Tuesday: 11 a.m to 12:30 p.m., 4 to 5:30 p.m. Wednesday: 4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. Thursday: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. Friday: 11 a.m. to noon, 4 p.m. to 5 p.m.

Executive Director
Marvin Logan / mlogan6@kent.edu

Office Hours:

Monday: 11 a.m. to noon
Tuesday: 11 a.m to 12:30 p.m., 4 to 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday: 4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thursday: 4 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday: 11 a.m. to noon, 4 p.m. to 5 p.m.

 Director of Student Involvement  Tyler Bayer /tbayer@kent.edu Office Hours: Monday: 2 to 5 p.m. Tuesday: 4 to 5 p.m. Wednesday: 2 to 5 p.m. Thursday: 10 to 11 a.m., 3 to 5 p.m.

 Director of Student Involvement 
Tyler Bayer /tbayer@kent.edu

Office Hours:
Monday: 2 to 5 p.m.
Tuesday: 4 to 5 p.m.
Wednesday: 2 to 5 p.m.
Thursday: 10 to 11 a.m., 3 to 5 p.m.

Director of Academic Affairs Michelle Crisler / mcrisler@kent.edu  Office Hours: Monday: 11 a.m. to noon Tuesday: 9 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Wednesday: 11 a.m. to noon Thursday: 9 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Director of Academic Affairs
Michelle Crisler / mcrisler@kent.edu 

Office Hours:
Monday: 11 a.m. to noon
Tuesday: 9 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Wednesday: 11 a.m. to noon
Thursday: 9 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.


Director of Governmental Affairs  Robert Lierenz / rlierenz@kent.edu Office Hours: Tuesday: 3:30 to 6 p.m. Thursday: 3:30 to 6 p.m. Saturday: noon to 5 p.m.

Director of Governmental Affairs 
Robert Lierenz / rlierenz@kent.edu

Office Hours:
Tuesday: 3:30 to 6 p.m.
Thursday: 3:30 to 6 p.m.
Saturday: noon to 5 p.m.

 Director of Student Advancement  Katherine Cookson / kcookson@kent.edu  Office Hours: Monday: noon to 1 p.m. Tuesday: 10:30 to 11 a.m. Wednesday: noon to 1 p.m. Thursday: 10:30 to 11 a.m. Friday: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 Director of Student Advancement 
Katherine Cookson / kcookson@kent.edu 

Office Hours:
Monday: noon to 1 p.m.
Tuesday: 10:30 to 11 a.m.
Wednesday: noon to 1 p.m.
Thursday: 10:30 to 11 a.m.
Friday: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 Director of Communications  Tia Loop / tloop@kent.edu Office Hours: Monday: 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Wednesday: 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Friday: 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.

 Director of Communications 
Tia Loop / tloop@kent.edu

Office Hours:
Monday: 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday: 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Friday: 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.


Director of Community Affairs  Hannah Ward / hward9@kent.edu  Office Hours: Monday: noon to 3 p.m. Tuesday: 3 p.m. to 5 p.m. Wednesday: noon to 3 p.m. Thursday: 3 p.m. 5 p.m.

Director of Community Affairs 
Hannah Ward / hward9@kent.edu 

Office Hours:
Monday: noon to 3 p.m.
Tuesday: 3 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday: noon to 3 p.m.
Thursday: 3 p.m. 5 p.m.

 Director of Programming  Kevin Otubu / kotubu@kent.edu  Office Hours: Monday: noon to 3:30 p.m. Tuesday: noon to 2 p.m. Wednesday: 12:30 to 3:30 p.m. Thursday: 12:30 to 3 p.m. Friday: 2 to 3 p.m.

 Director of Programming 
Kevin Otubu / kotubu@kent.edu 

Office Hours:
Monday: noon to 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday: noon to 2 p.m.
Wednesday: 12:30 to 3:30 p.m.
Thursday: 12:30 to 3 p.m.
Friday: 2 to 3 p.m.

 College of the Arts Kelly Wise / kwise10@kent.edu  Office Hours: Monday: 12 to 1 p.m. Tuesday: 3 to 4:30 p.m. Wednesday: 12 to 1 p.m. Thursday: 3 to 4:30 p.m.

 College of the Arts
Kelly Wise / kwise10@kent.edu 

Office Hours:
Monday: 12 to 1 p.m.
T
uesday: 3 to 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday: 12 to 1 p.m.
Thursday: 3 to 4:30 p.m.


Director Business and Finance  Brian Cannon / bcannon5@kent.edu Office Hours: Monday: 1 to 3 p.m. Wednesday: 2 to 4 p.m. Friday: 12:30 to 3 p.m.

Director Business and Finance 
Brian Cannon / bcannon5@kent.edu

Office Hours:
Monday: 1 to 3 p.m.
Wednesday: 2 to 4 p.m.
Friday: 12:30 to 3 p.m.

 College of Communication and Information Matthew Gilkerson / mgilker1@kent.edu  Office Hours: Tuesday: 3:30 to 5:30 p.m. Thursday: 3:30 to 5:30 p.m. Friday: 11 a.m. to noon

 College of Communication and Information
Matthew Gilkerson / mgilker1@kent.edu 

Office Hours:
Tuesday: 3:30 to 5:30 p.m.
Thursday: 3:30 to 5:30 p.m.
Friday: 11 a.m. to noon

 College of Arts and Sciences  Kara Jenkins / kjenki17@kent.edu  Office Hours: Tuesday: 2 to 5 p.m. Thursday: 2 to 5 p.m.

 College of Arts and Sciences 
Kara Jenkins / kjenki17@kent.edu 

Office Hours:
Tuesday: 2 to 5 p.m.
Thursday: 2 to 5 p.m.


College of Architecture and Environmental Design Katelyn Walker / kwalke33@kent.edu Office Hours: Tuesday: 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. Thursday: 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. Friday: 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.

College of Architecture and Environmental Design
Katelyn Walker / kwalke33@kent.edu

Office Hours:
Tuesday: 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Thursday: 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Friday: 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.

College of Public Health Asti Ambartsumian / aambarts@kent.edu Office Hours: Monday: 3:30 to 5:30 p.m.  Wednesday: 3:30 to 5:30 p.m.

College of Public Health
Asti Ambartsumian / aambarts@kent.edu

Office Hours:
Monday: 3:30 to 5:30 p.m. 
Wednesday: 3:30 to 5:30 p.m.

College of Nursing Luke Sutton / lsutton@kent.edu Office Hours Monday: 5 to 8 p.m. Tuesday: 4 to 6 p.m.

College of Nursing
Luke Sutton / lsutton@kent.edu

Office Hours
Monday: 5 to 8 p.m.
Tuesday: 4 to 6 p.m.


College of Technology Michael (Luke) Deford / mdeford@kent.edu Office Hours Monday: 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. Wednesday: 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. Friday: 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.

College of Technology
Michael (Luke) Deford / mdeford@kent.edu

Office Hours
Monday: 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Wednesday: 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Friday: 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.

College of Education Angela Cecys / acecys@kent.edu  Office Hours: Monday: 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. Wednesdays: 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.

College of Education
Angela Cecys / acecys@kent.edu 

Office Hours:
Monday: 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. Wednesdays: 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Commuter and Off-Campus Students Justin Kwan / jkwan@kent.edu  Office Hours: Monday: 12:30 to 3 p.m.  Wednesday: 12:30 to 3 p.m.

Commuter and Off-Campus Students
Justin Kwan / jkwan@kent.edu 

Office Hours:
Monday: 12:30 to 3 p.m. 
Wednesday: 12:30 to 3 p.m.


College of Business Administration  Alberto Lopez / alopezor@kent.edu  Office Hours: Wednesday: 10 a.m. to noon, 2 to 5 p.m.

College of Business Administration 
Alberto Lopez / alopezor@kent.edu 

Office Hours:
Wednesday: 10 a.m. to noon, 2 to 5 p.m.

College of Undergraduate Studies Colin Otubu  Office Hours Tuesday: 2 to 3 p.m. Thursday: 1 to 3 p.m. Friday: 1 to 2 p.m.

College of Undergraduate Studies
Colin Otubu 

Office Hours
Tuesday: 2 to 3 p.m.
Thursday: 1 to 3 p.m.
Friday: 1 to 2 p.m.

Honors College Shervon Preston Office Hours: Monday: 12:15 to 1 p.m., 5 to 6 p.m. Tuesday: 3:15 to 4 p.m. Wednesday: 12:15 to 1 p.m. Thursday: 3:15 to 5 p.m.

Honors College
Shervon Preston

Office Hours:
Monday: 12:15 to 1 p.m., 5 to 6 p.m.
Tuesday: 3:15 to 4 p.m.
Wednesday: 12:15 to 1 p.m.
Thursday: 3:15 to 5 p.m.


Residence Halls Lauren Buchanan / lbuchan3@kent.edu Office Hours: Monday: 9:30 to 11 a.m. Tuesday: 7 to 9 p.m. Wednesday: 5 to 7 p.m.

Residence Halls
Lauren Buchanan / lbuchan3@kent.edu

Office Hours:
Monday: 9:30 to 11 a.m.
Tuesday: 7 to 9 p.m.
Wednesday: 5 to 7 p.m.

Senator-At-Large Blake Springhetti / bspringh@kent.edu Office Hours: Monday: 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. Thursday: noon to 2 p.m.

Senator-At-Large
Blake Springhetti / bspringh@kent.edu

Office Hours:
Monday: 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Thursday: noon to 2 p.m.

Chief of Staff Marcus Donaldson / mdonald7@kent.edu Office Hours: Monday: 3 to 5 p.m. Tuesday: 4 to 6 p.m. Wednesday: 3 to 5 p.m. Thursday: 4 to 6 p.m.

Chief of Staff
Marcus Donaldson / mdonald7@kent.edu

Office Hours:
Monday: 3 to 5 p.m.
Tuesday: 4 to 6 p.m.
Wednesday: 3 to 5 p.m.
Thursday: 4 to 6 p.m.


Senator-At-Large Joshua Lewis / jlewis96@kent.edu  Office Hours: Tuesday: 3:30 p.m. to 5 p.m. Thursday: 3:30 p.m. to 5 p.m.

Senator-At-Large
Joshua Lewis / jlewis96@kent.edu 

Office Hours:
Tuesday: 3:30 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday: 3:30 p.m. to 5 p.m.

Senator-at-Large Megan Carrasco / mcarras1@kent.edu Office Hours: Tuesday: 1 to 3:30 p.m. Wednesday: 12 to 2 p.m. Thursday: 1 to 3:30 p.m.

Senator-at-Large
Megan Carrasco / mcarras1@kent.edu

Office Hours:
Tuesday: 1 to 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday: 12 to 2 p.m.
Thursday: 1 to 3:30 p.m.

Programming Board Sam Graska / sgraska@kent.edu

Programming Board
Sam Graska / sgraska@kent.edu


Programming Board Kelly Kress / kkress2@kent.edu

Programming Board
Kelly Kress / kkress2@kent.edu

Programming Board Breyanna Tripp / btripp2@kent.edu

Programming Board
Breyanna Tripp / btripp2@kent.edu