valaa.jpg

Student Body President

Vala Zeinali: vzeinali@kent.edu

Office Hours:

-Monday 5PM-7PM

-Tuesday 5PM-7PM

-Wednesday 5PM-7PM

-Thursday 5PM-7PM

-Friday 10AM-12PM

usg.jpg

Chief of Staff

Claire Weihe: cweihe@kent.edu

Office Hours:

-Monday 9AM-12PM

-Tuesday 9AM-11AM

-Wednesday 9AM-12PM

-Friday 10AM-12PM

usg.png

Administrative Assistant

Caroline Henneman: chennem3@kent.edu

Office Hours:

-Monday 9AM-12PM

-Tuesday 4PM-5PM

-Wednesday 10AM-12PM, 2PM-5PM

-Thursday 4PM-5PM

Director of Programming

Keegan Lax: klax@kent.edu

Office Hours:

-Monday 11AM-2PM

-Tuesday 9AM-10AM

-Wednesday 11AM-2PM

-Thursday 2PM-5PM

usg.png

Director of Communication and Marketing

Lauren Novick: lnovick@kent.edu

Office Hours*:

-Monday 12:30PM-2PM

-Tuesday 1PM-3PM

-Wednesday 1PM-5PM

-Thursday 2PM-4PM

*Office Hours will vary weekly. If you need to meet with Director Novick, please email her to schedule an appointment.

usg.png

Director of Academic Affairs

Drake Wartman: dwartman@kent.edu

Office Hours:

-Monday 3:15PM-7:30PM

-Thursday 2:15PM-8PM

usg.png

Director of Governmental Affairs

Tiera Moore: tmoore71@kent.edu

Office Hours:

-Monday 9AM-2PM

-Wednesday 9AM-2PM

Director of Community Affairs, Parliamentarian

Peter Hans Keirsted: pkierste@kent.edu

Office Hours:

-Monday 2:15PM-3:30PM

-Tuesday 2PM-5:15PM

-Wednesday 2:15PM-3:30PM

-Thursday 2PM-5:15PM

-Friday 11:45AM-2PM

Director of Business and Finance

Laith Tabbaa: ltabbaa@kent.edu

Office Hours:

-Monday 2PM-5PM

-Tuesday 12:30PM-2PM

-Wednesday 2PM-5PM

-Thursday 12:30PM-2PM, 3:30PM-4:30PM

Director of Student Involvement

Kaelee Dingey: kdingey@kent.edu

Office Hours:

-Monday 11AM-1:15PM

-Tuesday 10:45AM-12:15PM, 2PM-3:15PM

-Wednesday 11AM-1:30PM, 2PM-3:15PM

-Thursday 10:45AM-12:15AM, 2PM-3:15PM

usg.png

Director of Student Advancement

Chanelle Waligura: cwaligu2@kent.edu

Office Hours:

-Tuesday 1PM-5PM

-Wednesday 2PM-3PM

-Thursday 9AM-11AM

-Friday 2PM-5PM

Senator for College of EHHS, Vice Chair

Steven Farhat: sfarhat@kent.edu

Office Hours:

-Monday 11AM-1PM

-Tuesday 10:30AM-12:30PM

-Friday 11AM-12PM

Senator for College of the Arts

Aditi Tidke: atidke@kent.edu

Office Hours:

Not listed yet.

usg.png

Senator for College of Public Health

Diamond Daniel: ddanie18@kent.edu

Office Hours:

-Wednesday 10AM-3PM

usg.png

Senator for College of Arts and Sciences

To be determined

Senator for College of Aeronautics and Engineering

Michael Klein: mklein25@kent.edu

Office Hours:

-Monday 10AM-12PM

-Tuesday 1PM-2PM

-Wednesday 10AM-12PM

usg.png

Senator for College of Business Administration

Connor Meehan: cmeehan5@kent.edu

Office Hours:

-Monday 10:30AM-1PM

-Tuesday 3:30PM-5PM

-Wednesday 2PM-3PM

Senator for College of Architecture and Environmental Design

Lexi Springer: asprin10@kent.edu

Office Hours:

-Monday 2PM-4PM

-Wednesday 2PM-5PM

Senator for College of Nursing

Grace Braunlich: gbraunli@kent.edu

Office Hours:

-Monday 10AM-12PM

-Tuesday 1PM-2PM

-Wednesday 10AM-11AM

usg.png

Senator for the Honors College

Thomas Niepsuj: tniepsuj@kent.edu

Office Hours:

Not listed yet.

Senator for Sustainability

Thomas Beeler: tbeeler@kent.edu

Office Hours:

Not listed yet.

usg.png

Senator for Diversity

Hannah Robinson: hrobin17@kent.edu

Office Hours:

-Tuesday 2PM-5PM

-Thursday 2PM-5PM

Senator for International Students

Arian Sajjady: ssajjadi@kent.edu

Office Hours:

-Tuesday 2:15PM-5:15PM

-Thursday 11AM-1PM

usg.png

Senator for Commuters and Off-Campus Students

Donny Wolford: dwolfor3@kent.edu

Office Hours:

-Monday 10:30AM-11:45AM

-Tuesday 10:30AM-11:45AM

-Wednesday 10:30AM-11:45AM

-Thursday 10:30AM-11:45AM

usg.png

Senator for Residence Halls

To be determined

usg.png

Senator for Comm

Lance Stumpf: @kent.edu

Office Hours:

-Monday 11AM-2PM

-Wednesday 11AM-1PM

usg.png

Senator for University College

Spencer McCrea: smccrea5@kent.edu

Office Hours:

-Monday 9AM-11AM

-Wednesday 9AM-10AM

-Friday 12AM-2PM