Kent Campus Representatives

Spring 2019 Office Hours

tommy.jpg

President

Thomas Watral | twatral@kent.edu

Wednesday: 11:30pm-5:30pm, 7:00pm-8:00pm

Friday: 10:00am-1:00pm

Please contact President Watral directly to schedule an appointment to ensure he is not in a meeting.


alexis.jpg

Chief of Staff

Alexis Atwater | aatwater@kent.edu

Monday: 5:15pm-7:30pm

Tuesday: 12:00pm-1:50pm

Wednesday: 8:30am-10:45am

Thursday: 3:45pm-6:45pm

Friday: 12:30pm-2:30pm

Please contact Chief Atwater directly to schedule an appointment if these times do not work for you.


morgan.jpg

Director of Academic Affairs

Morgan Marshall | mmarsh27@kent.edu

Monday: 2:00pm-5:00pm

Wednesday: 2:00pm-5:00pm

Friday: 10:00am-2:00pm

 

 


vala.jpg

Director of Business and Finance

Vala Zeinali | vzeinali@kent.edu

Monday: 12:30pm-2:00pm

Tuesday: 12:15pm-1:00pm

Wednesday: 12:30pm-2:00pm, 3:30pm-5:30pm

Thursday: 12:15pm-1:00pm

Friday: 12:30pm-4:30pm

 


sami.jpg

Director of Communication and Marketing

Samantha Scozzaro | sscozzar@kent.edu

Mondays: 3:30pm-8:00pm

Wednesdays: 3:30pm-8:00pm

 


merlo.jpg

Director of Community Affairs

Jonathan Merlo | jmerlo1@kent.edu

Monday: 8:30am-1:30pm

Tuesday: 8:30am-1:30pm


IMG_8371.jpg

Director of Governmental Affairs

Seth Fangman | sfangman@kent.edu

Tuesday: 2:00pm-5:15pm

Thursday: 2:00pm-5:15pm

Friday: 11:30am-3:00pm

 


kenzy.jpg

Director of Programming

Mackenzie Michalojko | mmicha17@kent.edu

Tuesday: 2:30pm-6:30pm

Wednesday: 12:30pm-3:30pm

Friday: 12:00pm-3:00pm

 


dylan.jpg

Director of Student Advancement

Dylan Berkshire | dberksh2@kent.edu

Tuesday: 2:00pm-5:00pm

Wednesday: 3:00pm-5:00pm

Thursday: 2:00pm-5:00pm

Friday: 3:00-5:00

 


oswald.jpg

Director of Student Involvement

Lauren Oswald l loswald3@kent.edu

Monday: 5:00-8:00pm

Wednesday: 7:00pm-8:00pm

Friday: 2:00pm-8:00pm

 


Senator for College of Aeronautics and Engineering

VACANT


aidan.jpg

Senator for College of Architecture and Environmental Design

Aidan Crossey | acrossey@kent.edu

Wednesday: 11:00am-2:00pm

Thursday: 2:00pm-4:00pm


Senator for College of the Arts

Yayra Tamakloe l ytamaklo@kent.edu

Wednesday: 11:00am-3:30pm

 


harrison.jpg

Senator for College of Arts and Sciences

Harrison Sorm | hsorm@kent.edu

Monday: 12:00pm-5:00pm

 

 


nick.jpg

Senator for College of Business Administration

Nick Palmateer | npalmate@kent.edu

Monday: 11:00am-1:30pm

Wednesday: 11:00am-1:30pm


kevin.jpg

Senator for College of Communication and Information

Kevin Cline | kcline14@kent.edu

Tuesday: 10:00am-11:00am, 12:30pm-2:00pm, 5:15pm-8:00pm


stephen.jpg

Senator for College of Education, Health, and Human Services

Steven Farhat | sfarhat@kent.edu

Tuesday: 10:30-12:00

Wednesday: 2:00-4:00

Thursday: 10:30-12:00


lucy.jpg

Senator for the Honors College

Lucy Antalek | lantalek@kent.edu

Tuesday: 1:00pm-2:00pm

Thursday: 1:00pm-2:00pm

Friday: 11:00am-2:00pm

 


Senator for College of Nursing

robby.jpg

Robby Speaks | rspeaks@kent.edu

Wednesday: 12:00pm-5:00pm

 


Senator for College of Public Health

clare.jpg

Claire Weihe | cweihe@kent.edu

Tuesday: 1:00pm-4:00pm

Thursday: 1:00pm-2:00pm

 


celeste.jpg

Senator for University College

Celeste Dawson | cdawso16@kent.edu

Monday: 2:00pm-3:30pm

Wednesday: 2:00pm-3:30pm

Thursday: 5:15pm-7:15pm

 

 

 


annelise.jpg

Senator for Residence Halls

Annelise Stopar | astopar2@kent.edu

Monday: 12:00pm-1:00pm

Wednesday: 12:00pm-1:00pm, 4:00pm-5:00pm

Friday: 2:00pm-4:00pm

 


thomas.jpg

Senator at Large- Sustainability 

Thomas Beeler | tbeeler@kent.edu

Monday: 3:20pm-4:20pm

Tuesday: 2:00pm-5:00pm

Wednesday: 3:20pm-4:20pm


alex.jpg

Senator at Large- International Students 

Alex Thornhill | athornhi@kent.edu

Tuesday: 4:00pm-6:00pm

Thursday: 4:00pm-6:00pm

Friday: 4:00pm-6:00pm

 


connor .jpg

Senator for Commuter and Off-Campus Students 

Connor Hren | chren1@kent.edu

Monday: 3:45pm-5:15pm

Tuesday: 12:00pm-2:00pm

Wednesday: 3:45pm-5:15pm


Regional Campus Representatives

Ashtabula

President | Valerie Smith | vesmith@kent.edu

Vice President | CJ Turner | cturne29@kent.edu

Secretary | Jensyn Barrington | jbarrin5@kent.edu

Member | Maria Adams | madams64@kent.edu

East Liverpool

President | Kayla Coss | kcoss4@kent.edu

Vice President | Chelsie Brush | cbrush2@kent.edu

Secretary/ Treasurer | Jamiae Sunderland | jsunder3@kent.edu

Geauga

President | Benjamin Wilcox | bwilcox5@kent.edu

Stark

President | Lainey Ward | sward43@kent.edu

Treasurer | Evangeline Pacific

Historian | Marie Kaplan

Board Member | Dylan Nesbitt

Tuscarawas

President | Hunter Bradley | hbradle6@kent.edu

 

 

Alexis.jpg