Kent Campus Representatives

tommy.jpg

President

Thomas Watral | twatral@kent.edu@kent.edu

Monday: By appointment

Tuesday: By appointment

Wednesday: 2:00-5:30

Friday: 9:00-3:30


maddie.jpg

Chief of Staff

Madison Newingham | mnewing2@kent.edu@kent.edu

 Tuesday: 3:30-7:00

Thursday: 3:30-8:00

Friday: 12:00-4:00, or by appointment*

*If you need to see Chief of Staff, please make an appointment to ensure she will not be in another meeting elsewhere. 


morgan.jpg

Director of Academic Affairs

Morgan Marshall | mmarsh27@kent.edu

Monday: 9:00-2:00

Thursday: 10:00-3:00

 

 


vala.jpg

Director of Business and Finance

Vala Zeinali | vzeinali@kent.edu

Monday: 1:00-2:00

Tuesday: 5:00-6:30

Wednesday: 12:00-2:00, 4:00-5:30

Thursday: 12:00-2:00

Friday: 1-4:30

 


sami.jpg

Director of Communication and Marketing

Samantha Scozzaro | sscozzar@kent.edu

Monday: 9:15-2:00

Tuesday: 2:00-3:30

Wednesday: 11:00-2:00

Thursday: 2:00-5:00

 


merlo.jpg

Director of Community Affairs

Jonathan Merlo | jmerlo1@kent.edu

Monday: 9:00-3:00

Wednesday: 10:00-2:00


IMG_8371.jpg

Director of Governmental Affairs

Seth Fangman | sfangman@kent.edu

Monday: 12:00-2:00

Tuesday: 12:30-3:30

Wednesday: 12:00-2:00

Thursday: 12:30- 3:30

 


kenzy.jpg

Director of Programming

Mackenzie Michalojko | mmicha17@kent.edu

Monday: 1:00-3:00

Tuesday: 12:30-1:30

Wednesday: 1:00-5:00

Thursday: 12:30-1:30, 4:30-6:30

 


dylan.jpg

Director of Student Advancement

Dylan Berkshire | dberksh2@kent.edu

Monday: 12:00-1:00, 5:00-6:00

Tuesday: 10:00-11:00, 5:00-6:00

Wednesday: 12:00-1:00, 3:00-5:00

Thursday: 10:00-1:00

Friday: by appointment

 


oswald.jpg

Director of Student Involvement

Lauren Oswald l loswald3@kent.edu

Monday: 11:00-3:00

Wednesday: 2:15-5

Friday: 11:00-2:00

 


konnor.jpg

Senator for College of Aeronautics and Engineering

Konner | kwolfe26@kent.edu

Monday: 11:30-12:30

Tuesday: 1:30-2:30

Wednesday: 11:30-12:30

Thursday: 1:30-2:30

Friday: 12:00-1:00


aidan.jpg

Senator for College of Architecture and Environmental Design

Aidan Crossey | acrossey@kent.edu

Friday: 11:00-4:00


Senator for College of the Arts

Yayra Tamakloe l ytamaklo@kent.edu

Tuesday: 11:00-4:00

 


harrison.jpg

Senator for College of Arts and Sciences

Harrison Sorm | hsorm@kent.edu

Tuesday: 5:30PM -7:00 PM
 

Wednesday: 12:00PM – 1:45 PM
 

Thursday: 5:30PM – 7:15 PM

 

 


nick.jpg

Senator for College of Business Administration

Nick Palmateer | npalmate@kent.edu

Monday: 10:00-12:30

Wednesday: 10:00-12:30

Tuesday/ Thursday: By appointment


kevin.jpg

Senator for College of Communication and Information

Kevin Cline | kcline14@kent.edu

Tuesday: 5:00-8:00

Thursday: 5:00-8:00


stephen.jpg

Senator for College of Education, Health, and Human Services

Steven Farhat | sfarhat@kent.edu

Monday: 11:00-12:00

Tuesday: 1:00-2:00

Wednesday: 11:00-12:00

Thursday: 10:00-11:00

Friday:  11:00-12:00


lucy.jpg

Senator for the Honors College

Lucy Antalek | lantalek@kent.edu

Monday: 12:00-3:0

Wednesday: 12:00-2:00

 


Senator for College of Nursing

robby.jpg

Robby Speaks | rspeaks@kent.edu

Thursday: 11:00-4:00

 


Senator for College of Public Health

clare.jpg

Claire Weihe | cweihe@kent.edu

Monday: 8:00-10:00

Wednesday: 8:00-10:00

Thursday: 9:00-10:00

 


celeste.jpg

Senator for University College

Celeste Dawsoncdawso16@kent.edu

Monday: 12:00-2:00, 5:15-6:15

Thursday: 5:15-7:15

 

 

 


annelise.jpg

Senator for Commuter and Off-Campus Students

Annelise Stopar | astopar2@kent.edu

Tuesday: 12:00-2:00

Wednesday: 12:00-2:00

Thursday: 12:00-1:00

 


alexis.jpg

Senator for Residence Halls

Alexis Atwater | aatwater@kent.edu

Monday: 10:00-12:30

Thursday: 3:45-6:15


thomas.jpg

Senator at Large- Sustainability 

Thomas Beeler | tbeeler@kent.edu

Monday: 3:30-5:00

Tuesday: 11:00-12:30

Thursday: 11:00-12:30

Friday: 3:30-5


alex.jpg

Senator at Large- International Students 

Alex Thornhill | Athornhi@kent.edu

Tuesday: 11:00-2:00

Wednesday: 2:00-5:00

Friday: 11:30- 4:00

 


connor .jpg

Senator at Large- Diversity 

Connor Hren | chren1@kent.edu

Monday: 3:15-5:15

Wednesday: 3:15-5:15

Thursday: 4:00-5:00


Regional Campus Representatives

Ashtabula

President | Valerie Gonzalez | vgonzal5@kent.edu

Vice President | Brianna Cimorell | bcimorel@kent.edu

Secretary | Maria Adams | madams64@kent.edu

East Liverpool

President | Andrew Prekup | akprekup@kent.edu

Vice President | Mitchel Reiner | mreiner3@kent.edu

Secretary/ Treasurer | Kayla Coss | kcoss4@kent.edu

Geauga

President | Melissa Morrison | mmorriso@kent.edu

Treasurer | Allsion Brewer | abrewe17@kent.edu

Secretary | Calista Heffley | cheffley@kent.edu

Representative | Natalia Lipscomb nlipsco1@kent.edu

Representative | Michael Tabachinom | tabachi@kent.edu

Representative | Cali Tritschler | ctritsch@kent.edu

Stark

April Arbogast | aarboga2@kent.edu

Ashton Blake | ablake18@kent.edu

Madison Hoenes | mhoenes@kent.edu

Ashley Spellman | aspellm1@kent.edu

Ciarra Vaughn | cvaughn9@kent.edu

Tuscarawas

President | Joe Stephon | jstephon@kent.edu

Vice President | Colleen Friend | cfriend2@kent.edu

Treasurer | Daniel Everett | deverett8@kent.edu