PRESIDENT

Daniel Oswald | doswald3@kent.edu

Monday: 12:00-2:00

Tuesday: 10:00-3:00

Wednesday: 12:00-2:00

Thursday: 10:00-3:00

Friday: By appointment


DSC_0342.jpg

Chief of Staff

Olivia Mullen | omullen@kent.edu

Monday: 11:00-12:45

Tuesday: 9:45-12:15; 2:00-3:30

Wednesday: 10:00-1:00

Thursday: 9:45-12:15; 2:00-3:30

Friday: By appointment


Director of Academic Affairs

Haley Foster | hfoster8@kent.edu

Monday: 11:30-3:30

Wednesday: 11:30-5:30

 


Director of Business and Finance

Brian Brown | bbrow116@kent.edu

Tuesday: 12:00-2:00

Thursday: 2:00-4:00

 


Director of Communications

Nicholas Peters | npeter10@kent.edu

Tuesday: 1:00-3:30

Wednesday: 2:00-5:00

Thursday: 11:00-3:30

Friday: By appointment


Director of Community Affairs

Jonathan Merlo | jmerlo1@kent.edu

Monday: 11:00-12:30

Tuesday: 1:00-3:30

Wednesday: 11:00-12:30

Thursday: 1:00-3:30

Friday: 11:00-2:00


Director of Governmental Affairs

Thomas Watral

Monday: 3:00-6:00

Tuesday: 9:00-1:00

Wednesday: 3:00-5:30

Friday: By appointment only


Director of Programming

Bradley Banks | bbanks11@kent.edu

Tuesday: 3:30-5:00

Wednesday: 12:00-2:00

Thursday: 10:00-1:00; 4:00-5:00

Friday: 12:00-2:30


Director of Student Advancement

Jacqueline Torto | jtorto@kent.edu

Monday: 12:00-1:00; 5:00-6:00

Tuesday: 2:00-2:30 in SMC

Wednesday: 12:00-1:00; 2:00-3:00

Thursday: 2:00-2:30 in SMC

Friday: 12:00-1:00; 4:00-6:00

 


Director of Student Involvement

Madison Newingham | mnewing@kent.edu

Tuesday: 3:30-6:00

Thursday: 3:30-6:00

Friday: 12:00-1:00; 4:00-6:00


Senator for College of Aeronautics and Technology

Jamil Garrison | jgarris4@kent.edu


Senator for College of Architecture and Environmental Design

Aidan Crossey | acrossey@kent.edu

Monday: 10:00-12:3

Wednesday: 10:00-12:30


Senator for College of the Arts

Jordon Wurthmann | jwurthma@kent.edu


Senator for College of Arts and Sciences

Pooyan Mirjalili | pmirjali@kent.edu

Monday: 10:00-12:00

Tuesday: 12:00-2:00


Senator for College of Business Administration

Joshua Gregory | jgrego12@kent.edu

Tuesday: 1:00-6:00

 


DSC_0369.jpg

Senator for College of Communication and Information

Kevin Cline | kcline14@kent.edu

Tuesday: 12:30-3:00

Thursday: 12:30-3:00


DSC_0385.jpg

Senator for College of Education, Health, and Human Services

Samantha Scozzaro | sscozzar@kent.edu

Monday: 3:45-4:45

Tuesday: 12:00-3:00

Wednesday: 10:30-12:30


Senator for the Honors College

Sabrina Edwards | sedwar28@kent.edu

Tuesday: 11:00-2:00

Wednesday: 11:00-1:00


Senator for College of Nursing

Colten Dalton | cdalton9@kent.edu

Monday: 9:00-11:30

Thursday: 9:00-11:30 until 10/17

Friday: 9:00-11:30 after 10/17


Senator for College of Public Health

Nina Darden | ndarden@kent.edu

Monday: 11:30-1:30

Wednesday: 11:30-1:30

Thursday: 12:00-1:00


Senator for University College

Cody Crippen | ccrippen@kent.edu

Monday: 12:00-3:00

Wednesday: 1:00-3:00

 


Senator for Commuter and Off-Campus Students

Logan Pringle | lpringl2@kent.edu

Monday: 11:00-1:00

Wednesday: 11:00-1:00

Thursday: 12:30-1:30


Senator for Residence Halls

Morgan Marshall | mmarsh27@kent.edu

Monday: 10:00-12:00

Friday: 12:30-1:30


DSC_0359.jpg

Senator at Large

Nadia Dansani | ndansani@kent.edu

Monday: 1:05-2:05

Tuesday: 12:00-1:30; 5:15-6:00

Wednesday: 1:05-2:05

Thursday: 5:15-6:00


Senator at Large

Tyler Niederriter | tniederr@kent.edu

Monday: 4:00-6:00

Tuesday: 10:30-1:30


Senator at Large

Mariah Kahwaji | mkahwaji@kent.edu

Thursday: 11:30-2:00

Friday: 11:30-2:00