KSU Undergraduate Student Government
Serving students since 1924

meet the…

Senators

 
 
 
steven headshot

Senator for College of EHHS, Vice Chair

Steven Farhat: sfarhat@kent.edu

Office Hours:

  • Monday 11AM-1PM

  • Tuesday 10:30AM-12:30PM

  • Friday 11AM-12PM

 
20190828-MPZ_0799.jpg

Senator for College of business Administration

Connor Meehan: cmeehan5@kent.edu

Office Hours:

  • Monday 10:30AM-1PM

  • Tuesday 3:30PM-5PM

  • Wednesday 2PM-3PM

 
20190828-MPZ_0548.jpg

Senator for Commuters and Off-Campus Students

Donny Wolford: dwolfor3@kent.edu

Office Hours:

  • Monday 10:30AM-11:45AM

  • Tuesday 10:30AM-11:45AM

  • Wednesday 10:30AM-11:45AM

  • Thursday 10:30AM-11:45AM

20190828-MPZ_0656.jpg

Senator for The College of Communication and Information

Lance Stumpf: lstumpf@kent.edu

Office Hours:

  • Monday 11AM-2PM

  • Wednesday 11AM-1PM

 
20190828-MPZ_0511.jpg

Senator for College of Architecture and Environmental Design

Lexi Springer: asprin10@kent.edu

Office Hours:

  • Monday 2PM-4PM

  • Wednesday 2PM-5PM

DSC_6983.jpg

Senator for honors college

Thomas Niepsuj: tniepsuj@kent.edu

Office Hours:

  • Tuesday 1PM-3PM

  • Wednesday 1:30PM-3PM

  • Thursday 1PM-2:30PM

diamond headshot

Senator for college of public health

Diamond Daniel: ddanie18@kent.edu

Office Hours:

  • Wednesday 10AM-3PM

 
20190828-MPZ_0574.jpg

Senator for College of Nursing

Grace Braunlich: gbraunli@kent.edu

Office Hours:

  • Monday 10AM-12PM

  • Tuesday 1PM-2PM

  • Wednesday 10AM-11AM

 
20190828-MPZ_0679.jpg

Senator for diversity

Hannah Robinson: hrobin17@kent.edu

Office Hours:

  • Tuesday 2PM-5PM

  • Thursday 2PM-5PM

 
20190828-MPZ_0628.jpg

Senator for The College of Arts and sciences

Janki Desai: jdesai1@kent.edu

Office Hours:

  • Monday 8AM-10AM

  • Tuesday 8AM-10AM

  • Friday 9AM-10AM

20190828-MPZ_0523.jpg

Senator for International Students

Arian Sajjady: ssajjadi@kent.edu

Office Hours:

  • Tuesday 2:15PM-5:15PM

  • Thursday 11AM-1PM

20190828-MPZ_0532.jpg

Senator for College of Aeronautics and Engineering

Michael Klein: mklein25@kent.edu

Office Hours:

  • Monday 10AM-12PM

  • Tuesday 1PM-2PM

  • Wednesday 10AM-12PM

 
20190828-MPZ_0641.jpg

Senator for Residence halls

Brandon Taylor: btaylo58@kent.edu

Office Hours:

  • Monday 2:30PM-4PM

  • Tuesday 2:30PM-4PM

  • Thursday 2:30PM-4PM

 
20190828-MPZ_0757.jpg

Senator for Sustainability

Thomas Beeler: tbeeler@kent.edu

Office Hours: not specified.

 
20190828-MPZ_0590.jpg

Senator for University College

Spencer McCrea: smccrea5@kent.edu

Office Hours:

  • Monday 9AM-11AM

  • Wednesday 9AM-10AM

  • Friday 12AM-2PM

 
20190828-MPZ_0808.jpg

Senator for College of Arts

Aditi Tidke: atidke@kent.edu

Office Hours:

  • Monday 11AM-1:30PM

  • Friday 11AM-1:30M